Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of F. R. (Effective Problem Solving)

F. R. (Effective Problem Solving)

February 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by F. R. (Effective Problem Solving)
"Great service and staff. Highly recommend for a complete insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andrew Janusz

Andrew Janusz

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Janusz
"I am always very satisfied. Michele Strack is the BEST!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Gibson

Tracy Gibson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Gibson
"I’ve never had to wait for anything! They have the Best customer service. Hands down would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Lydia M

Lydia M

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia M
"Very polite !"
Profile photo of Mark Carlson

Mark Carlson

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Carlson
"Highly recommend Amy and her team for all your insurance needs. They take the time to understand your needs and ensure you have proper coverage with a great rate!"
Profile photo of John Moody

John Moody

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Moody
"Amy, Is a fantastic fellow State Farm Agent! She helped us out with something for one of my policyholders who lives in Apex. It’s great knowing that we are both part of the State Farm Agents network throughout the country"
Profile photo of Brett Holmes

Brett Holmes

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Holmes
"Heather was very knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient to work with. Definitely can recommend her working for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anne Hotchkiss

Anne Hotchkiss

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Hotchkiss
"The entire office is knowledgeable and friendly. Heather keeps me up to date and on top of my business insurance and is an absolute pleasure to work with. Amy is patient and knowledgeable in explaining every step of the way."
Profile photo of Trevor Haggard

Trevor Haggard

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Haggard
"Amy and her team are great! They are super professional and dedicated to helping you navigate the insurance process! I highly recommend Amy! You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Michael Zontini

Michael Zontini

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Zontini
"A true professional and extremely knowledgeable. My agent for life."
Profile photo of Doug & Liz Johnson

Doug & Liz Johnson

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug & Liz Johnson
"Heather has always been incredibly kind and helpful. When we moved, she was able to get our renters' insurance processed very quickly even though they were about to close for the day so we were able to get into our apartment that night. Ever since then she has been very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient answering all our questions and helping us process transitions across state lines. Thank you Heather!"
Profile photo of michael homer

michael homer

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michael homer
"Heather O. Was excellent and very professional to me as I opened a new account with her last week. She was very patient and explained everything very well. I highly recommend Heather and Amy Williams in their State Farm office in Apex, NC Michael Homer"
Profile photo of Ronald Gross

Ronald Gross

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Gross
"I have been using State Farm insurance for my home, auto and personal items for 40 years. I recently moved from NJ to NC and needed to switch my insurance to my new state. Heather Oakes in the NC office handling everything in a timely and accurate manner. She was exceptionally responsive and cordial throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend this office and Heather in particular for anyone's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cathy Beck

Cathy Beck

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Beck
"Amy and her staff are the best. Always professional, quick to research and provide feedback on questions plus empathetic to the customer. The new location is in a business park without the hassle of traffic. I highly recommend Amy Williams State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Matthew Sturr

Matthew Sturr

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Sturr
"I am so pleased to be back with this agency. I left for a different provider a couple years ago. Over that period I realized I was not getting close to the same service I was receiving with Amy's team. So I made the decision to go back, and couldn't be happier. Heather made the transition seamless and was more than prompt with her responses to all of my inquiries. Awesome team!"
Profile photo of Dianne Patti

Dianne Patti

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Patti
"BEST service I have ever had. Responses are rapid and so very helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Davin Frankosky

Davin Frankosky

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Davin Frankosky
"I've had the opportunity on two separate occasions to work with Amy Williams State Farm - once for a new mortgage in 2019, and now recently for a new car as well as rolling over coverage for a pre-existing home and auto from a different insurance company. Both times, her office staff (particularly Rachael Davis) were incredibly helpful, worked with me through e-mail as my communication preference and were impressively responsive, and gave me multiple quote options so that I could compare prices. At the end of the day, the cost for the level of coverage I wanted could not be beat and I could not be happier. Thank you for the fantastic service!"
Profile photo of David Harris

David Harris

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Harris
"This branch is fantastic. Wouldn't change for anything. The customer service that they provide is over and beyond awesome."
Profile photo of Dina Franklin

Dina Franklin

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Franklin
"I have been with Amy Williams-State Farm Insurance for years. I can say without a doubt they have The Best Customer Service EVER! Most of my business with Amy Williams-State Farm is by phone and I love every time I call them I get a happy, friendly person. I cannot say that for other company businesses that I call. Amy Williams should be so PROUD of her staff, for Always Giving GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Dina Franklin"
Profile photo of Ashley Greene

Ashley Greene

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Greene
"We have had our auto insurance with Amy for years now. Always top notch service by Amy, or any of her associates in her office. I love how I get to speak to a person when I call!"
Profile photo of Steven Leder

Steven Leder

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Leder
"Thorough, knowledgable and efficient insurance team"
Profile photo of Lela Hayes

Lela Hayes

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lela Hayes
"The most professional, courteous, and quickly-acting team to have on your side. They take the annoying headache of insurance and turn it into ease! Peyton W. made this experience so unbelievably simple and was delightful throughout. The dedication, along with prominent people skills, are evident in all this team does. Very glad I found this Agency!"
Profile photo of Hannah McClaugherty

Hannah McClaugherty

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah McClaugherty
"Amy Williams and her team always delivers! After a thorough review of my previous policies, Peyton Williams seamlessly helped me transition into a coverage plan that is the best fit for me. I couldn’t be more pleased with their prompt and exceptional service. Great location in Apex and very personable!”"
Profile photo of Parm Chandan

Parm Chandan

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Parm Chandan
"Peyton goes above and beyond every time. She makes it quick and easy dealing with her."
Profile photo of Catherine Myers

Catherine Myers

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Myers
"Outstanding followup with Illinois towing company helped get paperwork so my $98 reimbursement check could be expedited. Thank you Michele!"