Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amy Williams

4.8 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Harris

David Harris

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This branch is fantastic. Wouldn't change for anything. The customer service that they provide is over and beyond awesome."
Profile photo of Dina Franklin

Dina Franklin

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Greene

Ashley Greene

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had our auto insurance with Amy for years now. Always top notch service by Amy, or any of her associates in her office. I love how I get to speak to a person when I call!"
Profile photo of Steven Leder

Steven Leder

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thorough, knowledgable and efficient insurance team"
Profile photo of Lela Hayes

Lela Hayes

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hannah McClaugherty

Hannah McClaugherty

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Parm Chandan

Parm Chandan

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peyton goes above and beyond every time. She makes it quick and easy dealing with her."
Profile photo of Catherine Myers

Catherine Myers

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding followup with Illinois towing company helped get paperwork so my $98 reimbursement check could be expedited. Thank you Michele!"
Profile photo of charles Hendricks

charles Hendricks

May 20, 2021

1  out of  5
"better agents in the area poor expirence in getting a quote"
Profile photo of Droo Hale

Droo Hale

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I could give 6 starts I would, extremely nice to work with and very down to earth! If you are looking for help with insurance, look no further, you are in great hands!"
Profile photo of Danny McGuinness

Danny McGuinness

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dealing with insurance is never fun but the team at Amy Williams Statefarm make the experience painless and they are always prompt and courteous."
Profile photo of Melanie Hamilton

Melanie Hamilton

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy is incredibly helpful and easy to work with. She is very knowledgeable and I would recommend her to anyone. Great rates on disability insurance and auto."
Profile photo of Simon Brock

Simon Brock

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aaron Moore

Aaron Moore

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy and her team are the best to work with!! Would highly recommend them to anyone for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Colin Wolfson

Colin Wolfson

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"One of the most kind-hearted agents I've ever met. With Amy taking care of your family, you truly have a Good Neighbor."
Profile photo of J Cameron

J Cameron

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service! Amy has a wonderful team. Always professional and always ready to meet your needs."
Profile photo of Mark White

Mark White

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"They have been very helpful when I've needed to make changes in my policies."
Profile photo of Leslie Lockhart

Leslie Lockhart

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amy and her team are always at the ready to help with anything they can! Amy runs a tight but fun ship with her team. Best State Farm agent around."
Profile photo of Brian Lowe

Brian Lowe

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience and very professional staff!!"
Profile photo of Critics of The Universe

Critics of The Universe

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Statefarm is supposedly "like a good neighbor", but Amy and her team is more like a good family."
Profile photo of Lisa Blackwell

Lisa Blackwell

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amy and her team are amazing! Hardest working woman in Apex!"
Profile photo of Barb Shelly

Barb Shelly

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amy and her team are true professionals!"